Home  »  Company  »  Kesar Petroproducts Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kesar Petroproducts Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Govind Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Atmararn Sawant Additional Director
Mr.S L Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Snehlata Dinesh Sharma Director
Ms.Shurti Sharma Director
Mr.Mohit PremKumar Kaushik Director
Mr.Mohit Kaushik Director
Mr.Sunil A Sawant Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Director
Mr.Nazirsaheb Sayyed Director
Mr.Raj Kumar S Sharma Director
Mr.Mohit Prem Kumar Kaushik Executive Director
Mr.Mohit P Kaushik Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Sunil Atmaram Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Nazirsaheb Mubarak Sayyad Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Nazirsaheb Sayyed Independent Director
Mr.Sunil A Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Nazirsaeb M Sayyad Independent Director
Mrs.Snehlata D Sharma Non Executive Director
Ms.Shurti Sharma Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohit Prem Kumar Kaushik Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R V Srinivasan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Manali More Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Manali M More Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Vrijdas Rajkotia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P M Nair Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H P Bohra Compliance Officer
Mr.Manali More Compliance Officer