Home  »  Company  »  Murudeshwar Ceramics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Murudeshwar Ceramics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keremane Sankappa Shetty Additional Director
Mrs.Sarvani Alva Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.R N Shetty Chairman
Dr.R N Shetty Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.S S Hiremath Director
Dr.Sadanand V Nadig Director
Mr.Sankappa K Shetty Director
Mr.Annappayya K Director
Mr.K Annappayya Director
Mr.K Sundar Naik Director
Mr.Naveen R Shetty Director
Mr.Sunil R Shetty Director
Mrs.Sarvani Alva Director
Mr.Naveen R Shetty Joint Managing Director
Mr.Satish R Shetty Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N M Hegde CFO & Vice President
Mr.N M Hegde CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Lakshmisha Babu S Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Lakshmisha Babu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lakshmisha Babu S Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N M Hegde Vice President - Finance & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!