Home  »  Company  »  R J Bio Tech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

R J Bio Tech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raghavendra Joshi Chairman
Mr.Raghavendra Joshi Chairman & Director
Mr.Raghavendra Shripatrao Joshi Chairman & Director
Mr.Shashikant Vinayakrao Shastri Director
Mrs.Meena Raghavendra Joshi Director
Mr.Anil Vasantrao Dharmadhikari Director
Mr.Balaji Prithviraj Singh Director
Mr.Chandraprakash Tripathi Director
Mr.Shashikant Shastri Director
Mrs.Meena Joshi Director
Mr.C P Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Anil Dharmadhikari Independent Director
Mr.Balaji Prithviraj Singh Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Anil Vasant Dharmadhikari Independent Director
Mr.Balaji Singh Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Omprakash Jaiswal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Omprakash Shiolalji Jaiswal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Abhishek Gagpalliwar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harhwardhan Raghavendra Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Aarti Pawar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Aarti Sandeep Pawar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mitesh Gadhiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Dilip Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mitesh Girish Gadhiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravikumar Venkata Singamsetty Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!