Home  »  Company  »  SMS Techsoft (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SMS Techsoft (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Darshan Mistry Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dilipbhai J Gajjar Director
Mr.Peranaidu Siddhiah Devraj Director
Mr.Dilipbhai J Gajja Director
Mr.Peranaidu Siddhiah Devra Director
Mr.Dashrath Khatri Director
Mr.Peranaidu Siddhiah Devrai Director
Mr.Akash Kadandale Director
Mr.Dashrathkumar K Khatri Director
Mr.Akash Kadandale Director & CFO
Mr.Darshan Mistry Independent Director
Mr.Peranaidu Siddhiah Devraj Independent Director
Mr.V Jagadish Managing Director
Mr.V Jagadeish Managing Director
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!