Home  »  Company  »  Anka India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anka India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harpreet Singh Sethi Chairman
Mr.Harpreet Singh Sethi Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Arshdeep Singh Sethi Director
Mr.Jai Prakash Singh Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Mehra Director
Mr.Hari Upadhya Director
Mr.Shri Hari Upadhyay Director
Mrs.Paramjit Sethi Director
Mrs.Paramjeet Kaur Sethi Director
Mr.Sushil Pandey Director
Mr.Kamal Sanwal Director
Mr.Hari Upadhyay Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Sethi Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Mehra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jai Prakash Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arshdeep Singh Sethi Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Mehra Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jai Prakash Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Paramjeet Kaur Sethi Non Executive Director
Mrs.Paramjit Kaur Sethi Non Executive Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Sethi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Pareek Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Pareek Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Antima Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Monica Shandilya Company Secretary
Mr.Harpreet Singh Sethi Compliance Officer
Mr.H S Sethi Compliance Officer