Home  »  Company  »  Ashoka Buildcon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashoka Buildcon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok M Katariya Chairman
Mr.Ashok M Katariya Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Michael Pinto Director
Mr.Milapraj Bhansali Director
Mr.Sharadchandra Abhyankar Director
Mr.S G Shyam Sundar Director
Mr.Albert Tauro Director
Mr.Gyan Chand Daga Director
Ms.Sunanda Dandekar Director
Mr.Ashok M Katariya Executive Chairman
Mr.Gyan Chand Daga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Albert Tauro Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sunanda Dandekar Independent Director
Mr.Gyan Chand Daga Independent Director
Mr.Albert Tauro Independent Director
Mr.Sharadchandra Abhyankar Independent Director
Mr.Milapraj S Bhansali Independent Director
Mr.Michael Pinto Independent Director
Mr.Anantdeo Narain Independent Director
Mr.Sharad D Abhyankar Independent Director
Mr.Satish D Parakh Managing Director
Mr.S G Shyam Sundar Non Executive Director
Mr.Albert Tauro Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay P Londhe Whole Time Director
Mr.Milapraj Bhansali Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Londhe Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh C Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj A Kulkarni Company Secretary
Mr.Paresh C Mehta VP - Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!