Home  »  Company  »  Autopal Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Autopal Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dharam Pal Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Gupta Chairman
Mr.D P Gupta Chairman
Mr.M D Sharma Director
Mr.Shailander Kumar Director
Mr.R L Rawat Director
Mr.Anup Gupta Director
Mr.Abhishek Gupta Director
Mr.M D Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Shailandra Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ratan Lal Rawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shailander Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M D Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R L Rawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mata Deen Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anup Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Kunal Manchanda Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Anubha Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Anubha Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandan Singh Charn Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chandan Singh Asst. Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dharam Pal Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anup Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Kumawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhishek Swami Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Praveen Kumawat Company Secretary
Mr.Shailandar Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.J C Kedawat Company Secretary
Mr.Chandan Singh Compliance Officer
Mr.Akshay Sharma Secretarial Officer
Ms.Swati Jain Secretarial Officer
Mr.Arvind Kumar Tiwari Senior Manager
Mr.Arvind Kumar Tiwari Senior Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!