Home  »  Company  »  Centrum Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Centrum Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subimal Bhattacharjee Additional Director
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Additional Director
Mr.B Ameet Naik Additional Director
Mr.K Rashid Kidwai Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Thapar Additional Director
Mr.R S Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Nanavaty Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Narain Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Verma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Subhash Gundappa Kutte Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Chairman
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Rajesh Nanavaty Director
Mr.Ibrahim S Belselah Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.Subimal Bhattacharjee Director
Mr.Rajesh Narain Gupta Director
Mr.Ibrahim S. Belselah Director
Mr.Dhanpal Jhaveri Director
Mr.K. V. Krishnamurthy Director
Mrs.Mahakhurshid Byramjee Director
Mr.Rishad Byramjee Director
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Director
Mr.Jaspal Bindra Executive Chairman
Mr.T. R. Madhavan Executive Chairman
Mr.T R Madhavan Executive Chairman
Mr.Ibrahim Belselah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subimal Bhattacharjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Nanavaty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R S Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Nanavaty Independent Director
Mr.R S Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Rashid Kidwai Independent Director
Mr.Ameet Naik Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Verma Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Kutte Independent Director
Mr.Ibrahim Belselah Independent Director
Mr.Ibrahim S Belselah Independent Director
Mr.Subimal Bhattacharjee Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Independent Director
Mr.P R Kalyanaraman Managing Director
Mr.G Narayanan Managing Director
Mr.Sanjiv Bhasin Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Non Executive Chairman
Mr.K R Kamath Non Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Thappar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Mahakhurshid Byamjee Non Executive Director
Mr.Rishad Byramjee Non Executive Director
Mrs.Mahakhurshid Byramjee Non Executive Director
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Non Executive Director
Mr.Dhanpal Jhaveri Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Nanavaty Non Executive Director
Mr.Ibrahim S Belselah Non Executive Director
Mr.Subimal Bhattacharjee Non Executive Director
Mr.Ameet Naik Non Executive Director
Mr.Rashid Kidwai Non Executive Director
Mr.R S Reddy Non Executive Director
Mr.Chandir Gidwani Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Vig Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Himanshoo Bohara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailendra Apte Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Alpesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gajendra Thakur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Alpesh Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer