Home  »  Company  »  Marico Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Marico Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rishabh Mariwala Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Harsh Mariwala Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rajeev Bakshi Independent Director
Mr.Anand Kripalu Independent Director
Ms.Hema Ravichandar Independent Director
Mr.B S Nagesh Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Khattau Independent Director
Mr.Saugata Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rajen Mariwala Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Subramaniam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vijay Subramanian Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ajay Pahwa Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Saugata Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vivek Karve Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashutosh Telang Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Sameer Satpathy Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Ashish Joshi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.B Sridhar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Jitendra Mahajan Chief Supply Chain Officer
Dr.Sudhakar Mhaskar Chief Technical Officer
Ms.Hemangi Ghag Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Surender Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hemangi Ghag Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Milind Sarwate Group CFO
Mr.Milind Sarwate Group CFO & Chief Human Resour
Mr.Milind Sarwate Group Chief Financial Officer