Home  »  Company  »  Nimbus Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nimbus Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Chawla Additional Director
Mrs.Anu Rai Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pratap Singh Negi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Bipin Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bipin Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mukesh Gupta Director
Ms.Anu Rai Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Chawla Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.Partap Singh Negi Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Chawla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Partap Singh Negi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bipin Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Kumar AGM - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neha Bhatia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bipin Agarwal Company Secretary
Ms.Neha Bhatia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 9:00 am
Oct 24, 9:09 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!