Home  »  Company  »  PNC Infratech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PNC Infratech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.C R Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Rao Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Deepika Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Kalia Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Veer Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Chotu Ram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Chakresh Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Chawla Nominee Director
Mr.Sunil Chawla Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Rao Whole Time Director
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Naveen Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Binaya Kumar Dash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!