Home  »  Company  »  Pradeep Metals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pradeep Metals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Goyal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Goyal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dinesh T Parekh Director
Mr.Neeru Pradeep Goyal Director
Mr.Rajeev D Mehrotra Director
Mr.Jaidev R Shroff Director
Mr.Omprakash Agarwal Director
Mr.Kewal Krishan Nohria Director
Mr.Rajnikant D Shroff Director
Mr.Neeru Goyal Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Suresh G Vaidya Director
Mr.Jaidev R Shroff Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev D Mehrotra Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Suresh G Vaidya Independent Director
Mr.Kewal Krishan Nohria Non Executive Director
Mr.Neeru Pradeep Goyal Non Executive Director
Mr.Omprakash Agarwal Non Executive Director
Dr.Kewal K Nohria Non Executive Director
Mrs.Neeru Pradeep Goyal Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Dalvi CFO & Manager - Accounts
Mr.Pradeep Goyal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajeev Dixit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abhinay Kapoor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhinay Kapoor Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhinay Kapoor Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dilip Dalvi Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Dalvi Manager - Accounts & CFO
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!