Home  »  Company  »  Raj Television Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raj Television Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Rajratnam Director
Mr.M Rajarathinam Director (Distribution)
Mr.M Raghunathan Director (Marketing)
Mr.M Reghunathan Director (Marketing)
Dr.M Ravindran Director (Operations)
Mr.M Rajarathnam Director - Distribution
Mr.M Rajrathinam Director - Finance
Mr.M Rajarathinam Director - Finance
Mr.M Raghunathan Director - Marketing
Mr.M Regunathan Director - Marketing
Mr.M Ravindran Director - Operations
Mr.D R Kaarthikeyan Independent Director
Dr.R Rajagopalan Independent Director
Dr.Mohan Kameswaran Independent Director
Mr.A Arjuna Pai Independent Director
Mr.M Rajendran Managing Director
Mr.M Raajhendhran Managing Director
Mrs.R Vijayalakshmi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Jeyseelan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Jeyaseelan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Joseph Cheriyan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Joseph Cheriyan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!