Home  »  Company  »  Shreejal Info Hubs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shreejal Info Hubs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Haresh Patel Additional Director
Mr.Yogesh Patel Additional Director
Mr.Balubhai M Sardhara Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Birendra Dutta Director
Ms.Hema Bheda Director
Mr.C S Kudwe Director
Mr.Vikrambhai P Kapadia Director
Mr.Haresh N Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Shivgan Patel Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jayanti Naran Velani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Priti Mukesh Vora Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pratik Jayantilal Patel Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Balubhai M Sardhara Compliance Officer
Mrs.Priti Vora Compliance Officer