Home  »  Company  »  The Byke Hospitality Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

The Byke Hospitality Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikash Agarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Sudha Bhushan Additional Director
Mr.Anil Patodia Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Archana Anil Patodia Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Sharma Director
Mr.Vikash Agarwal Director
Mr.Pramod Patodia Director
Mr.Pramod Patodia Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Vohra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Capt.Ram Ratan Bajaj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Bhadupota Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sudha Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Singh Independent Director
Capt.Ram Ratan Bajaj Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Bhadupota Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Thakkar Independent Director
Dr.Utpal Kumar Mukhopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Vohra Independent Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Anil Patodia Managing Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Satyanarayan Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anil Patodia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manish Lahoti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sumit Bajaj Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Naina Hemant Kurane Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Swati Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Mankame Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Naina Hemant Kurane Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!