Home  »  Company  »  Titan Intech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Titan Intech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Subramanya Prasad Additional Director
Mr.B Satyanarayana Raju Additional Director
Mr.K Chaitanya Varma Additional Director
Mrs.K Jayalakshmi Additional Director
Mr.I Siva Prasad Additional Director
Mr.Nandipati Venkata Simhadri Director
Mr.Guntur Madhava Rao Director
Mr.Sanjeev Sharma Director
Mr.G B K Reddy Director
Mrs.B Jagavathi Devi Director
Mr.N Suryanarayana Raju Director
Mr.N S N Raju Director
Mr.B V Ratnam Director
Mr.E Manoj Kumar Reddy Director
Mr.A Ramesh Babu Director
Mr.G Madhava Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.N Satyavathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Venkata Simhadri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Raju Sanyasi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chanakya Bellam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Satyavathi Independent Director
Mr.N Sanyasi Raju Independent Director
Mr.P V V Satyanarayana Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Navneet Kaur Virk Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.N Suryanarayana Raju Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.K Chaitanya Varma Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Navneet Kaur Virk Whole Time Director
Mr.Cyrus Katrak Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Y Sravan Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!