Home  »  Company  »  B2B Software Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

B2B Software Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Rajeswari Immani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Ram Nemani Chairman
Dr.Ram Nemani Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Murthy Mutyala Director
Mr.M Rambabu Director
Mr.A Rambabu Director
Mr.Suresh Director
Mr.Ch Suresh Director
Dr.Y Satyanarayana Director
Dr.Y Satyanarayana Director
Dr.Ram Nemani Director & CEO
Mr.V V Nagendra Executive Director
Mr.V Bala Subramanyam Executive Director
Mr.M Rambabu Independent Director
Mr.A Rambabu Independent Director
Mr.Ch Suresh Independent Director
Ms.Rajeswari Immani Independent Director
Mr.V V Nagendra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V V Nagendra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sunil Nemani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Balaraju Compliance Officer
Mr.Balaraju Manager Comm.& Admin. & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!