Home  »  Company  »  Bambino Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bambino Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Lalitha Ramakrishna Gowda Additional Director
Mr.S Venkataraman Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.M Kishan Rao Chairman
Mr.M Kishan Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M Kishan Rao Chairman and Managing director
Dr.S Venkataraman Director
Mr.S Nageswara Rao Director
Mr.Mansoor Yar Khan Director
Mr.M Raghuveer Executive Director
Mr.M Subramanyam Executive Director
Mr.P Easwara Das Executive Director
Mr.P Easwara Das Executive Director - Marketing
Dr.S Venkataraman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Lalitha Ramakrishna Gowda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajender Pershad Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Nageswara Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mansoor Yar Khan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Easwara Das Independent Director
Mr.S Nageswara Rao Independent Director
Dr.S Venkataraman Independent Director
Dr.Lalitha Ramakrishna Gowda Independent Director
Mr.Jagannadha Rao Independent Director
Mr.M Raghuveer Managing Director
Mr.P Easwara Das Non Executive Director
Mr.P Eshwar Das Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.M Subramanyam Whole Time Director
Mr.M Raghuveer Whole Time Director
Mr.M Raghuveer WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Nagarjan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Durga Prasad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritu Tiwary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C Durga Prasad Company Secretary
Ms.Ritu Tiwary Company Secretary
Mr.C Durga Prasad Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C Durga Prasad Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!