Home  »  Company  »  Nahar Industrial Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nahar Industrial Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A S Chatha Additional Director
Mr.Navdeep Sharma Additional Director
Dr.A S Sohi Additional Director
Dr.Vijay Asdhir Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.(Mrs.)H K Bal Director
Mr.Dinesh Oswal Director
Prof.Kanwar Sain Maini Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Harbhajan Kaur Bal Director
Mr.Narayan Dass Jain Director
Mr.Ajit Singh Chatha Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Director
Mr.Dinesh Gogna Director
Prof.K S Maini Director
Dr.Y P Sachdeva Director
Dr.O P Sahni Director
Dr.A S Sohi Director
Mr.N D Jain Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Harbhajan Kaur Bal Independent Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Independent Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Singh Chatha Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Oswal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Sood Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Sood Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mukesh Sood Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Sood Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.B Bhushan Gupta President (Corporate F&A)
Mr.B Bhushan Gupta President - Corp. Finance & Accounts
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Gupta President - Corp. Finance & Accounts
Mr.B Bhushan Gupta President(Corp.Finance & Accounts)
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!