Home  »  Company  »  Sanofi India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanofi India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Thomas Rouckout Additional Director
Mr.Cyril Grandchamp-Desraux Additional Director
Mr.Aditya Narayan Chairman & Ind.Director
Ms.Usha Thorat Director
Mr.S R Gupte Director
Mr.A K R Nedungadi Director
Mr.F Briens Director
Mr.Rangaswamy Iyer Director
Dr.Shailesh Ayyangar Managing Director
Mr.A Sood Whole Time Director
Mr.N Rajaram Whole Time Director
Mr.Lion Guerin WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Virginie Boucinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lionel Guerin Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Subramani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Girish Tekchandani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Subramani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N Rajaram General Manager & Head