Home  »  Company  »  Somany Ceramics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Somany Ceramics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anjana Somany Additional Director
Mr.Narayan Anand Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Siddharath Bindra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Shreekant Somany Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shreekant Somany Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Y K Alagh Director
Mr.Narayan Anand Director
Mr.Siddharath Bindra Director
Mr.Salil Singhal Director
Mr.R K Daga Director
Mrs.Anjana Somany Director
Mr.Ravinder Nath Director
Mr.R L Gaggar Director
Mr.G L Sultania Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Director
Mr.Ravinder Nath Independent Director
Mr.Salil Singhal Independent Director
Mr.R L Gaggar Independent Director
Dr.Y K Alagh Independent Director
Mr.R K Daga Independent Director
Mr.G L Sultania Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Somany Joint Managing Director
Mr.Abhishek Somany Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ambrish Julka AGM - Legal & Company Secretar
Mr.Ambrish Julka AGM-Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Ambrish Julka Asst. General Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Dalip Dudani Business Head
Mr.G G Trivedi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.T R Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ambrish Julka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ambrish Julka Dy. GM - Leagal & Co.Secretary
Mr.Satyendra Gautam General Manager
Mr.K C Shah General Manager
Mr.D K Arora General Manager - Materials
Mr.Amit Sahai General Manager - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Munish Tandon General Manager - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Sanjay Sharma General Manager - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Dalip Dudani GM - Aquaware & CP Fittings
Mr.Biju Sebastian GM - Corporate HR
Mr.K C Shah GM - Outsource Business
Mr.Sanjay Sharma GM - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Munish Tandon GM - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Amit Sahai GM - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Vireshwar Sharma GM - Technical
Mr.Satyendra Gautam GM - Tile Master, Adhesives
Mr.Biju Sebastian Group Head - Accounts
Mr.Dalip Dudani Head Business Operations Aquaware
Mr.T K Jena Joint President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.T K Jena Joint President - Sales & Marktg
Mr.A K Beejawat President
Mr.Tapan Jena President
Mr.Shyam Maheshwari V P - Strategic Business
Mr.R K Lakhotia Vice President
Mr.L Sunder Rajan Vice President - Commercial
Mr.R P Mittal Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.R K Lakhotia Vice President - Finance
Mr.Ketan Dave Vice President - Technical
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!