Home  »  Company  »  Ruchi Strips & Alloys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ruchi Strips & Alloys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Ishita Khandelwal Additional Director
Ms.Puneet Bedi Additional Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Shahra Chairman
Mr.Kailash Chandra Shahra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Veer Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Ashok Khasgiwala Director
Mr.Manish Jain Director
Mr.Navin Khandelwal Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Mahajan Director
Mr.Arvind Mishra Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Mahajan Independent Director
Ms.Ishita Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Manish Jain Independent Director
Mr.Navin Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Veer Kumar Jain Independent Director
Ms.Puneet Bedi Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Shahra Managing Director
Mr.Suneet Shukla Nominee Director
Mr.Arvind Mishra Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Khasgiwala Prof.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Mishra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ravi Deshmukh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parag Gupta Company Secretary