Home  »  Company  »  Dolat Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dolat Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Harsha H Shah Chairperson
Mr.Sailesh K Naik Independent Director
Mr.Sunil P Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra D Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vaibhav P Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Umesh V Moolya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandeepkumar G Bhanushali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Umesh V Moolya Company Secretary