Home  »  Company  »  A F Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

A F Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Pandey Additional Director
Mrs.Charu Aggarwal Director
Mrs.Shweta Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Shah Chief Financial Officer