Home  »  Company  »  ABC Bearings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ABC Bearings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sahir S Patel Additional Executive Director
Mr.S M Patel Chairman
Mr.S M Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C U Shah Director
Mr.Nalin M Shah Director
Mr.J R Patel Director
Mr.N M Shah Director
Ms.J P Abraham Director
Ms.Jolly Plammoottil Abraham Director
Mr.Jal R Patel Director
Mr.S K Diwanji Director
Mr.Y H Malegam Director
Mr.S M Patel Executive Chairman
Mr.T M Patel Executive Director
Mr.Jal R Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Diwanji Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Y H Malegam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P M Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Choudhary Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S B Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S B Desai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer