Home  »  Company  »  ABG Shipyard Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ABG Shipyard Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rajani Podar Additional Director
Mr.Rishi Agarwal Chairman
Mr.S Muthuswamy Executive Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Nevatia Independent Director
Mrs.Ranjitha Godbole Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hasmukh Daftary Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Bhandari Vice President - Accounts & Taxation