Home  »  Company  »  Abhishek Finlease Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Abhishek Finlease Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vasantbala M Shah Additional Director
Mrs.Binal Patel Additional Director
Mr.Mahendrabhai M Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendrabhai Manchndlal Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanket Shah Mahendrabhai Director
Mr.Sanket Shah Mahendrabhai Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Nandlal Barot Independent Director
Mr.Dharmesh Kumar Kiranbhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Prashant N Barot Independent Director
Mr.Sanket M Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Vasantbala M Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Viyatee Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nisha Agrawal Company Secretary