Home  »  Company  »  Achal Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Achal Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhishek Kumar Executive Director
Ms.Sheetal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gaj Raj Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gaj Raj Singh Independent Director
Mrs.Sheetal Independent Director
Ms.Sheetal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Gaj Raj Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ashok Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ashok Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Laxmi Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer