Home  »  Company  »  Ajel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ajel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narasimha Reddy Mandireddy Additional Director
Ms.J Lalitha Additional Director
Mr.B Sreekar Additional Director
Mr.Shravan Kumar Donthula Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Ravindra Nath Additional Director
Ms.Vasantha Madasu Additional Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Chede Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Harshana Antharaji Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Srinivasa Reddy Arikatla Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bharat C Sutaria Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Vasantha Madasu Director
Mr.Mahender Reddy Musuku Director
Mr.Amara Reddy Jadda Director
Mr.Darshan Dhrupadlal Majmudar Director
Mr.Mahender R Musuku Director
Mr.Jadda Amara Reddy Director
Mr.Darshan D Majmudar Director
Mr.Venkateswarlu Arikatla Director
Mr.Harshana Antharaji Independent Director
Mr.Narasimha Reddy Mandireddy Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Chede Independent Director
Mr.Venkat Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Srinivasa Reddy Arikatla Managing Director
Mr.Arikatla Srinivasa Reddy Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Vijay Sanatbhai Chokshi Whole Time Director
Mr.Vijay S Chokshi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Balaram Reddy Chintakuntla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Padma Loya Company Secretary
Mr.Chandrakanth Gorak Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Srinivasa Reddy Arikatla Compliance Officer
Mr.Venu Madhav Moola Delivery Head - IT Solution
Mr.Venu Madhav Moola Head
Mr.Pavan Kumar Susarla Vice President
Mr.Joseph Sampath Vice President - Business Development
Mr.Pavan Kumar Susarla Vice President - Operations
Mr.Pavan Kumar Susarla Vice President - Professional Services
Ms.Roopali Kale Wholetime Company Secretary