Home  »  Company  »  Alchemist Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alchemist Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pavan Kumar Verma Director
Ms.Ambika Chowdhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Maria Fernandes Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Mittal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tushar Sharma CFO & Company Secretary
Ms.Kaajal Aijaz Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Alok Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Kumar Bhardwaj Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sunaina Jhingan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vaibhav Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shyam Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Dhawan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sunaina Jhingan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer