Home  »  Company  »  Alps Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alps Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Kumar Rajput Executive Director
Ms.Deepika Shergil Independent Director
Mr.Prabhat Krishna Independent Director
Mr.Tilak Raj Khosla Independent Director
Mr.Pradyuman Kumar Lamba Independent Director
Mr.K K Agarwal Promoter & Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Sandeep Agarwal Promoter Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Singhal CFO & President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Ajay Gupta Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal