Home  »  Company  »  Amit Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amit Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Aditi Mittal Additional Director
Mr.Shirish Agrawal Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vineet Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Anoop Vasudeo Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rishabh Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priyanka Sengar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer