Home  »  Company  »  Amrapali Fincap Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amrapali Fincap Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashwin Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ganpat Rawal Independent Director
Mr.Devendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Hasmukh Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Chirag Thakkar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Bhumi Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Adesara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prakashchandra Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tushar Donda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer