Home  »  Company  »  Anjani Synthetics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anjani Synthetics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Agrawal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vasudev S Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Pooja S Sharma Director
Mr.Govindprasad Madanchand Goyal Independent Director
Mr.Mahavirprasad S Dalmia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoharlal Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rushabh M Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer