Home  »  Company  »  Anna Infrastructures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anna Infrastructures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Mittal Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rhythm Garg Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Kusum Singhal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Shambhu Dayal Agarwal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Mittal Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Kumar Bose Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kanchan Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer