Home  »  Company  »  Antarctica Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Antarctica Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjan Kuthari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ranjan Kuthari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.S Banerjee Director
Mr.N C Banerjee Director
Mrs.Renu Kuthari Director
Mr.Rajat Kothari Director
Mr.Rohit Kuthari Director
Mr.Tushar Ash Director
Mr.Tapan Majumdar Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Rajat Kothari Executive Director
Mr.Rohit Kuthari Executive Director
Mr.Tapan Majumdar Independent Director
Mr.Tushar Ash Independent Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.S Banerjee Independent Director
Mrs.Renu Kuthari Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sailendra Nath Rakshit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subhas Ganguly Secretarial Compliance Officer
Mr.Subhas Ganguly Secretarial Officer & Compli. Officer