Home  »  Company  »  Archit Organosys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Archit Organosys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendraprasad J Shah Additional Director
Mr.Kandarp K Amin Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mrs.Archana K Amin Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Bhupendra Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Haresh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Archit Amin Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bharatkumar Shrimali Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ami Mistry Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahesh J Shah Compliance Officer
Ms.Neeti A Patel Wholetime Company Secretary