Home  »  Company  »  Arrow Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arrow Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Additional Director
Ms.Anjali Mody Additional Director
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harshvardhan Piramal Director
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Director
Ms.Anjali Mody Director
Mr.Aurobind Patel Director
Mr.Aditya Mangaldas Director
Mr.Aditya Mangaldas Independent Director
Mr.Aurobind Patel Independent Director
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Independent Director
Mr.Chand Arora Managing Director
Mr.Jaydev Mody Non Executive Chairman
Ms.Anjali Mody Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ulhas J Kale Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deepika Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer