Home  »  Company  »  Aseem Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aseem Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Dhiraj Additional Director
Mr.Tanuj Rastogi Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Ira Rastogi Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Director
Mrs.Motia Sharma Director
Mrs.Rajni Sharma Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Goel Director
Mr.Mudit Kumar Director
Mrs.Motia Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rajni Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Goel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Motia Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Vipin Kumar Independent Director
Mrs.Ira Rastogi Managing Director
Mr.Narender Kumar Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Kshitij Kumar Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Goel Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Rajni Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Motia Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ram Dhiraj Whole Time Director
Mr.Mudit Rastogi Whole Time Director
Mr.Tanuj Rastogi Whole Time Director
Mr.Mudit Rastogi WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mudit Rastogi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pallavi Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anita Dahiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narender Singh Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manpreet Singh Company Secretary
Ms.Pallavi Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer