Home  »  Company  »  Ashirwad Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashirwad Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shilpa Dinesh Poddar Additional Director
Mr.Ramprasad Poddar Chairman
Mr.Ramprasad Poddar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Piyush Shah Director
Mr.Rajesh Poddar Director
Mr.Sanjiv Rungta Director
Mr.Harshvardhan Agarwal Director
Mr.Shilpa Poddar Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Nirmal Jain Director
Mr.Rakesh Garodia Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Garodia Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Poddar Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Poddar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nagabhushan Hegde CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.N T Hegde CEO & Compliance Officer