Home  »  Company  »  Ashoka Refineries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashoka Refineries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ghanshyam Soni Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Kamra Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Tyagi Independent Director
Mrs.Satyawati Parashar Independent Director
Mr.Shabir Memon Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Dixit Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Monika Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer