Home  »  Company  »  Asia Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asia Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Jain Director
Mrs.Shallu Jain Independent Director
Mr.Atul Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Madan Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Atin Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Preeti Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kaveri Ghosh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer