Home  »  Company  »  Asia Pack Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asia Pack Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Prabhjeet Kaur Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Prabhjeet Kaur Director
Mr.Sunil Upadhayay Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Pasricha Director
Mr.Niranjan Singh Puwar Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Sankhlecha Director
Mr.Pradeep Garg Director
Mr.Prakash Chandra Purohit Director
Mr.Revant Purbia Director
Mr.Prakash Chandra Purohit Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Parihar Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Sankhlecha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Niranjan Singh Puwar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Pasricha Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Upadhayay Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Diwan Non Exe.& Professional Director
Mr.Revant Purbia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Revant Purbia Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Garg Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Niranjan Singh Puwar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Sankhlecha Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Niranjan singh Punwar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jitendra Purohit Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Naveen Diwan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Revant Purbia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Ranjan Mishr Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Ranjan Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Siddhi Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer