Home  »  Company  »  ASM Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ASM Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M R Vikram Chairman & Managing Director
Prof.B S Sonde Independent Director
Mr.Shekar Viswanathan Independent Director
Mr.Rabindra Srikantan Managing Director
Mr.M Lakshmi Narayan Non Executive Director
Ms.Preeti Rabindra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narsingh Rathod Chief Financial Officer
Ms.P N Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer