Home  »  Company  »  Auroma Coke Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Auroma Coke Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vibha Tulsyan Addl. Non-Independent Director
Mr.Vimal Kumar Tulsyan Chairman
Mr.Vimal Kumar Tulsyan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Abhishek Kumar Chhapolika Director
Mr.Swapan De Choudhury Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Director
Mr.Nawal Kishore Singh Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Sanjeev Tulsyan Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Tulsyan Executive Director
Mr.Swapan De Choudhury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nawal Kishore Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Tulsyan Managing Director
Mr.Abhishek Kumar Chhapolika Non Executive Director
Mrs.Vibha Tulsyan Non Executive Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Non Executive Director
Mr.Swapan De Choudhury Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Nawal Kishore Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Alok Sawa Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Prashant Tulsyan Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjeev Tulsyan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subhas Srivastav Compliance Officer
Mr.Niladri Das Compliance Officer