Home  »  Company  »  Autolite (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Autolite (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Madhu Choudhary Additional Director
Mr.Mahipal Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahi Pal Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahi Pal Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Director
Mr.Adarsh Mahipal Gupta Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Snehil Kumar Director
Mr.Rajendra Singh Mehta Director
Mr.Suraj Prakash Batra Director
Mr.Sooraj Prakash Batra Director
Mr.Gouri Shankar Das Director
Mr.Gauri Shankar Das Director
Mr.Rajendra Singh Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Gauri Shankar Das Independent Director
Mr.Sooraj Prakash Batra Independent Director
Mrs.Madhu Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Mahipal Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Amit Mahi Pal Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Inder Bhan Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pawan Agarwal Chief Manager - Accounts
Mr.Vishal Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vishal Agrawal Company Secretary
Mr.Vishal Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.M S Shekhawat G M (Finance)
Mr.M S Shekhawat General Manager - Finance
Mr.Pawan Agarwal Sr. Manager Accounts