Home  »  Company  »  AVI Products India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AVI Products India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Vora Chairman
Mr.Avinash D Vora Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Avinash Vora Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Avinash Vora Executive Chairman
Mrs.Daksha Vora Executive Director
Mr.Vikram A Vora Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep H Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Ray Almeida Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Vikram A Vora Whole Time Director
Mrs.Daksha N Vora Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamlesh Bhagwandas Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Bina Kamlesh Vora Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dimple Vyas Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dimple P Vyas Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Bhavna Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bhavna K Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bhavna Patel Company Secretary
Mr.Avinash D Vora Compliance Officer