Home  »  Company  »  Azure Exim Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Azure Exim Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishun B Patel Additional Director
Mr.Hari Shankar Prasad Chanau Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Das Additional Director
Mr.Shiw Prakash Rajbhar Additional Director
Ms.Manju Maheshwari Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shrawan Kumar Choudhary Director
Mr.Shiw Prakash Rajbhar Executive Director
Mr.Vishnubhai B Patel Executive Director
Mr.Virendra Jain Executive Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Kulhari Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Das Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Hari Shankar Prasad Chanau Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vinod Jain Managing Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Das Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Manju Maheshwari Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.R S Chauhan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Latiff Ummed Ali Khan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Tulshyan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Surendra Kumar Kulhari Compliance Officer
Mr.Shiw Prakash Rajbhar Compliance Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Das Compliance Officer
Mr.Vishnu Patel Compliance Officer