Home  »  Company  »  Basil Infrastructure Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Basil Infrastructure Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M S P Rama Rao Additional Director
Mr.Ch Srihari Director
Mr.L N Sharma Director
Mr.M S Rama Rao Director
Mr.C Madhusudan Director
Mr.B Gopala Director
Mr.M S P Rama Rao Director
Mr.V R C Choudary Independent Director
Mr.M Gandhi Independent Director
Ms.M Srimani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.D Sumalatha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.D Sumalatha Company Secretary
Ms.S P Hima Bindu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Sumalatha D Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.D Sumalatha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer