Home  »  Company  »  BCPL International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BCPL International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Naveen Jangid Additional Director
Mr.Santanu Pal Additional Director
Ms.Madhumita Verma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Puneet Sharma Chairman
Mr.Santanu Pal Executive Director
Mr.Puneet Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Gopal Rathi Executive Director
Mr.Naveen Jangid Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Avijit Koner Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Madhumita Verma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Chandana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Bubna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Satyabhama Bubna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Gopal Rathi Managing Director
Mr.Naveen Jangid Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Kishan Lai Soni Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Kishan Lai Soni Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Ritika Agarwal Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer